Twistout

My First Twistout
This is my first twistout. I’m perpetrating though. My hair is filthy (due to a horrible product combination) and I’m actually headed straight to the sink. As I was taking my flat twists down, I noticed my hair had great twist definition and my hair was shaping up effortlessly. It turned out so cute, that I hightailed it over to my friends house and had her take these pics before I shampooed my hair. I figured I’d never be able to duplicate this again, and I was right…so far, I haven’t been able to.

Comments
2 Responses to “Twistout”
  1. jazitones says:

    I likes. 🙂

  2. nappyme says:

    Aw, thanks Jazzi. Too bad I didn’t get to wear it anywhere!

Leave a Reply

