Still just Hanging Out

 Oh…I talk about her so much but I’ve never included a pic of my p.ermie sister in my journal. There’s the happy family. Her husband works around the clock seems like so she and my niece are always over my moms. Puppy, as we still call her although she’s full grown, just wasn’t cooperating. The stinker!

  

She’s so cute. Telling a story about a trip she took to Kansas City with her cousins. She’s hung out with them all last week. Didn’t even spend the fourth of July with us. Not having her around just wasn’t the same. I missed her terribly.

Leave a Reply

