Just Hanging Out Some More

Comments
2 Responses to “Just Hanging Out Some More”
  1. jazitones says:

    You have the prefect length of hair. I love your twist and the doggie is so cute. 🙂

  2. nappyme says:

    Now of course, I would like ALL of my twists to hit my shoulders! This is going to take YEARS! UGH! And the dog is a brat…she’s my sister’s “daughter” and she has severe separation anxiety. Even with my sister sitting just a couple of feet away, she’s trying to get out of my arms so my sister can hold her!

Leave a Reply

