Still Hangin’ Out

80389247-S80389246 XwhXB-S

Rain and humidity.

It’s soooooo humid. According to Weather Bug on my computer it was in the 80s with 66% humidity.

We got back from the Farmer’s Market just in time. As soon as we got everything from the car onto the porch…the skies opened up and poured down rain…a nappies best friend.

I kept going off the porch to stand in the rain. Look at my twists. Now I can’t say they feel incredibly soft…they’ve felt better…but I love the tightness of the twist.

Now I’ll be glad when my hair is much longer and my twists are shoulder length with shrinkage. But I have to tell ya, Nappy is as Nappy does…I do like my shrinkage!

Leave a Reply

