Twists Comparison

80394884-S
Ok. The pic on the left was taken a couple hours after I did this do the Sunday before July 4th. Since then, I’ve done one full head retwist.

The pic on the right was taken today. Having been out in the rain and sitting on the porch for a good deal of the day in high humidity, I wanted to see if there was additional shrinkage.

I’m almost certain that it is, however, it’s not that perceptible. If you look at the twist above my left eye, it is indeed shorter in the right pic than it is in the left pic. I know I trimmed it, however, it was more of a dusting of the ends as opposed to a full fledged trim. I’m thinking the shorter twists is largely due to additional shrinkage.

Leave a Reply

