Flat Twist French Roll (front/top)

Flat twist bun (top)Flat twist bun (top2)
Februrary 15, 2006

I absolutely love this style. My own invention, thank you very much! Not sure how I came up with it though.

I also love this because I finally have about 1/2 inch of new growth where my hair was broken off around the edges. The first couple of times I wore this style, my sister couldn’t catch some of the hair in spots along my front hairline for the flat twists. Now she can so it stays looking neater, longer.

Just got it done yesterday. I part and my sister does the twists. Since I’m still looking for a job, this is the style that I’ll start wearing on job interviews. Look at my hair! It’s so thick and healthy.

Leave a Reply

