Flat Twist Half Bun with Decorative Hair Pins

This has turned out to be the first version of what has come to be my signature style. The first time I did my hair like this my sister took one look at my hair and exclaimed, “Your hair is really cute.” My niece and my mom enthusiastically confirmed that this was a really cute do. When I take it out, I always miss it so I end up putting it back in.

I dress it up with different accessories in the back to hold the bun in place and also part my hair differently in the front top and sides to vary the look.

Comments
2 Responses to “Flat Twist Half Bun with Decorative Hair Pins”
  1. maturenatural says:

    Very informative blog. This hairstyle is too cute. Can’t wait to get some length to try different hairstyles.

Leave a Reply

