Twisted Apple Pony

Well my twists are getting really fuzzy and they’re really stretched out and looking kinda stringy so tonight I decided to see what a high pony might look like. Since my hair accessories are pink, I just had to go get my trusty pink turtleneck out again to model this do. I’m calling it my Twisted Apple Pony. As I was shaping it up and securing it with my large jeweled side come, it started reminding me of an apple. I stuck a jeweled hair pin right where the stem of the apple would be.

 441990406 vMsqP-S441990432 yCfBK-S

 441990421 y87UY-S441990439 chZKJ-S

I think this is really cute so I’m going to wear it to work tomorrow (well later today since it’s almost 1 a.m.) and on Christmas day with some different accessories.

Leave a Reply

