Gosh I love these Scrunchies!

The other day, when I was at Walgreens, as usual I made a bee line to the hair accessories and as always I have to check out the Tiff and Tam display. In case you’ve never paid attention to them, The Tiff and Tam line can be found in lots of different grocery, dollar and drug stores. Here, in addition to Walgreens, I’ve seen them in Baker’s grocery (owned by Kroger out of Ohio), No Frills and our locally owned HyVee grocery.

I like them because they’re very inexpensive, selling two for $3 and whenever I check the display, I usually see something new, cute and interesting.  On this particular day, the cutest beaded scrunchie caught my eye. They’re kinda square, appear to be ceramic and come in a variety of colors that were accented by a bright white squiggly line. I absolutely had to have it. But what color? Hmmm. I couldn’t make up my mind so I bought them all!

Leave a Reply

