Loose Hair (well sorta), Don’t Care

At long last my front edges are mostly long enough to be caught up in a band when I comb my hair back into a pony. Though I still have some short spots my fantasia gel and a tooth brush seems to be doing a good job of laying my edges down. It’s been really, really rainy and humid here so well see if how long that can last. Anyhoo, even my mom, who has never complimented my hair when it’s not in twists (which hide my edges) gave me an unexpected thumbs up. So here’s my “loose hair” debut. This is definitely a keeper!

Comments
7 Responses to “Loose Hair (well sorta), Don’t Care”
  1. samantha says:

    Looking good!!

  2. LaNeshe says:

    Looks gorgeous.

  3. Staci says:

    Pretty!

  4. Lanette says:

    I like it! Love all of your hair accessories, too.
    Thanks for the toothbrush tip. I’m going to try that today for my edges. Your edges look healthy and thick, matching up with the rest of your hair. Keep the posts coming!

  5. NubianPrize says:

    Looks fantastic! BTW,what’s your texture? It looks a lot like mine,which is a kind of 4a/b

  6. Elizabeth says:

    That looks absolute great, stylish and elegant!

Leave a Reply

