Still on Hiatus

Dear readers and members,

I hope y’all have had a wonderful winter. As you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t updated my blog in several months of Sundays. I really, really, really needed a break from blogging for a while. But with Spring approaching, I’m starting to feel renewed and refreshed and will be writing again soon. So please hang in there cause I’ve got a couple of things in the works and will be publishing several articles in the next couple of weeks.

In the meantime, if you haven’t already done so, you may want to subscribe so you don’t miss out. One of the things that I’m planning to do to kick things off will be to hold a Tangle Teaser give away. If you’re not familiar with this gem of a detangling tool, then you’ve been under an Internet rock all winter long. It’s all the buzz and fully endorsed by yours truly. I’ll also be blogging about that really soon too.

But with regard to the contest, I don’t have ALL the details worked out yet.  But for sure, if you wanna get in on a chance of winning a Tangle Teaser, you’ll need to be a subscribed member to my blog, Nappturology 101. So please make sure you do that and if you’re not sure what the buzz is all about, you can check out this thread on in my hair community cNappymeNow.com. Also, you can check the product out on Sally.com and/or check out the various YouTube videos of people who have purchased the Tangle Teaser and think it’s the best thing since folks discovered the Denman for nappy hair.

Anyhoo, if you haven’t heard of it, do your research and check it out.  In the meantime take care, and I’ll be back soon.

~Nappyme

Comments
6 Responses to “Still on Hiatus”
  1. Sundayzchild says:

    Hi Nappyme. I have not been here for a while (No internet). I rushed back to find you are on hiatus. Missing you loads. I hope you are feeling fab when you return.

    • nappyme says:

      Hey Ms Sundayz.

      Thanks for checking back. I’m still around but just NOT in the mood to blog right now. Sucks I know. But hopefully I’ll come to my senses soon. Hopefully, you’re subscribed so you’ll be notified by email when I do post.

      In the meantime, take care.
      ~Nappyme

  2. Tazz says:

    Hi Nappyme,

    I hope that you are having loads of fun!!!!! Miss you

  3. MyBadEnglish says:

    hi.. what does hiatus means?
    I found this word on some blogs..

Leave a Reply

